

## **COUNCIL - THURSDAY, 15 MAY 2025**

Late Item(s)

FOR INFORMATION - COUNCILLORS ATTENDANCE AND EXPENSES INFORMATION 2024/25(Pages 3 - 8)

This page is intentionally left blank

# Agenda Annex

#### HDC Councillor Expenditure 2024/25

		Basic Allowance - HDC	Chair Special Responsibility Allowance	Combined Authority SRA	Development Management SRA	Executive SRA	Expenses Reimbursement	Mileage NT / Casual Mileage Scheme	Vice Chair Special Resp Allowance	Totals
22825	Thomas Sanderson	£5,133.96		£263.64		£11,552.04	£0.00			£16,972.14
23639	Eric Butler	£5,133.96		2200.01	£693.00	211,002.01	£0.00			£5,826.96
24491	Douglas Dew	£5,133.96			£693.00		£0.00		£1,590.50	£8,078.96
25034	Stephen Criswell	£5,133.96			2000.00		£0.00		21,000.00	£5,133.96
25034	Jonathan Gray	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
30828	Patricia Jordan	£5,133.96	£430.68		£693.00		£0.00			£6,257.64
32688	Patrick Kadewere	£5,133.96	2430.00		2033.00		£0.00		£794.84	£5,928.80
33071	Gillian Holmes						£0.00		£194.04	£1,119.00
		£1,119.00		05 004 00		045 400 00				
33246	Sarah Conboy	£5,133.96		£5,391.00		£15,402.00				£26,398.51
33361	lan Gardener	£5,133.96			£96.87		£0.00			£5,271.78
33565	Timothy Alban	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
34561	Barry Banks	£5,133.96	£968.84				£0.00		£1,788.39	£7,891.19
34564	Margaret Beuttell	£5,133.96				£709.00				£6,234.46
34566	Simon Bywater	£5,133.96					£2.60			£5,163.56
34567	Jeffrey Clarke	£5,133.96			£596.13		£0.00			£5,804.79
34569	Stephen Corney	£5,133.96		£150.68			£0.00			£5,977.64
34573	Kevin Gulson	£5,133.96			£693.00		£0.00	£76.50		£5,903.46
34575	David Keane	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
34577	Jonathan Neish	£5,133.96		£1,077.96	£693.00	£95.83	£4.40	£89.10		£7,094.25
34580	Douglas Terry	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
34583	Samuel Wakeford	£5,133.96		£1,622.40	£693.00	£9,795.73	£0.00			£17,245.09
50185	Marion Kadewere	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
50229	Benjamin Pitt	£5,133.96			£596.13	£5,943.39	£0.00			£11,673.48
50480	Sally Ann Howell	£5,133.96				£1,958.36	£0.00	£299.25	£1,421.51	£8,813.08
50481	Roger Brereton	£5,133.96			£693.00		£0.00	£294.75		£6,121.71
50482	Graham Welton	£928.95					£0.00	£9.00		£937.95
50483	Nicholas Wells	£5,133.96	£6,392.80	£78.24			£0.00			£11,605.00
50484	Michael Burke	£5,133.96	£3,296.13				£0.00	£93.15		£8,523.24
50485	Joanna Harvey	£5,133.96				£7,286.92	£0.00		£129.16	£12,550.04
50486	Ross Martin	£5,133.96				£4,724.37	£0.00			£9,858.33
50487	Catherine Gleadow	£5,133.96	£6,161.04				£0.00			£11,295.00
50488	Ann Blackwell	£5,133.96	£2,650.32				£0.00		£129.16	£7,921.54
50489	Lara Davenport-Ray	£5,133.96				£8.471.04	£73.30			£13,836.70
50490	Shariqa Mokbul	£5,133.96				20,11101	£0.00		£2,772.96	£7,906.92
50491	Julie Kerr	£5,133.96	£6,161.04				£0.00		22,112.30	£11,295.00
50492		£5,133.96	20,101.04			£8,471.04	£0.00			£13,605.00
50492	Simone Taylor	£5,133.96				£8,471.04	£0.00			£13,605.00
	Stephen Ferguson					10,471.04			0240.07	
50494	David Shaw	£5,133.96					£0.00		£318.27	£5,452.23 £5,133.96
50495	lan Taylor	£5,133.96	00.000.00				£0.00			
50496	Deborah Mickelburgh	£5,133.96	£6,930.96				£0.00			£12,064.92
50497	Nathan Hunt	£5,133.96		£851.94			£5.70		£1,848.96	£8,032.26
50498	Martin Hassall	£5,133.96		£150.68			£0.00			£5,381.51
50500	Stephen McAdam	£5,133.96	£3,974.19		£693.00		£15.00			£10,371.61
50501	Marcus Pickering	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,277.96
50502	Adela Costello	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
50503	Richard Slade	£5,133.96			£693.00		£0.00			£5,826.96
50506	Charlotte Lowe	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,160.96
50507	Andrew Jennings	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
50508	Stephen Cawley	£5,133.96					£0.00			£5,133.96
50510	Brett Mickelburgh	£5,133.96				£8,471.04	£0.00			£13,605.00
50511	Clare Tevlin	£5,133.96			£693.00		£0.00		£660.71	£6,487.67
50512	Paul Hodgson	£5,133.96		£927.28			£0.00			£6,061.24
51017	James Catmur	£4,678.53					£25.60	£75.60		£4,779.73
51219	Barry Chapman	£2,738.11					£0.00	£64.80		£2,802.91
	Sum:	£266,162.59	£36,966.00	£10,513.82	£9,009.00	£91,351.80	£425.35	£3,219.30	£11,712.92	£429,360.78

This page is intentionally left blank

#### ANNEX B

#### MEMBERS' ATTENDANCES AT MEETINGS OF THE COUNCIL, CABINET, COMMITTEES AND PANELS

COUNCIL								
	(Met on 8 occasions)							
Alban, T	7	Hunt, N J	7					
Banks, B S	7	Jennings, A R	4					
Beuttell, Mrs M L	8	Jordan, P A	5					
Blackwell, A M	7	Kadewere, M	8					
Brereton, R J	5	Kadewere, P	7					
Burke, M J	5	Keane D N	8					
Butler, E R	6	Kerr, J E	7					
Bywater, S	7	Lowe, C A	7					
Catmur, J R	5	Martin, R	8					
Cawley, S	8	McAdam, S R	8					
Chapman, B S (from 02/10/2024)	6	Mickleburgh, B A	8					
Clarke, J	4	Mickleburgh, D L	8					
Conboy, Mrs S J	8	Mokbul, S	3					
Corney, S J	7	Neish, J	8					
Costello, A E	5	Pickering, M Dr	8					
Criswell, S J	7	Pitt, B M	6					
Davenport-Ray, L	7	Sanderson, T D	8					
Dew, D B	8	Shaw, D J	8					
Ferguson, S W	8	Slade, R A	5					
Gardener, I D	7	Taylor, I P	8					
Gleadow, C M	7	Taylor, S L	8					
Gray, J A	8	Terry, D	7					
Gulson, K P	5	Tevlin, C H	7					
Harvey, J E	7	Wakeford, S	8					
Hassall, M A	7	Wells, N	8					
Hodgson-Jones, P J	4	Welton, G J (until 17/06/2024)	1					
Howell, S A	8							

### MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024/25 (to 7th May 2025)

CABINET						
(Met on 11 occasions)						
Conboy, S J	10	Mickelburgh, B A	11			
Davenport-Ray, L	9	Pitt, B M (until 07/01/25)	6			
Ferguson, S W	10	Sanderson, T D	10			
Harvey, J E	11	Taylor, S L	11			
Howell, S A (from 08/01/2025)	4	Wakeford, S	9			

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (Met on 7 occasions)							
Burke, M J 5 Shaw, D J 6							
Gray, J A 7 Taylor, I P 5							
Hodgson-Jones, P J 4 Tevlin, C H 3							
Jennings, A R	5	Wells, N	3				

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Met on 13 occasions)						
Brereton, R J	11	Mickelburgh, D L	11			
Butler, E R	12	Mokbul, S	9			
Clarke, J	9	Neish, J	11			
Corney, S J	11	Pitt, B M	12			
Dew, D B	7	Sanderson, T D	13			
Gulson, K P	12	Slade, R A	9			
Jordan, P A	8	Tevlin, C H	10			
McAdam, S R	11	Wakeford, S	9			

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (Met on 5 occasions)						
Blackwell, A M 5 Jordan, P A 4						
Cawley, S	Cawley, S 4 Kadewere, P 5					
Davenport-Ray, L 4 Keane, D N 5						
Howell, S A	4	Lowe, C A	3			

LICENSING AND PROTECTION COMMITTEE (Met on 5 occasions)						
Banks, B S	4	Gardener, I D	4			
Beuttell, M L	4	Howell, S A	4			
Bywater, S	2	Jordan, P A	4			
Clarke, J	3	Kadewere, P	4			
Costello, A E	4	Terry, D	4			
Criswell, S	3	Wells, N	4			
Ferguson, S W	5					

LICENSING COMMITTEE (Met on 3 occasions)					
Banks, B S	2	Gardener, I D	3		
Beuttell, M L	2	Howell, S A	3		
Bywater, S	1	Jordan, P A	3		
Clarke, J	2	Kadewere, P	3		
Costello, A E	2	Terry, D	2		
Criswell, S	3	Wells, N	3		
Ferguson, S W	3				

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (ENVIRONMENT, COMMUNITIES AND PARTNERSHIPS) (Met on 10 occasions)						
Alban, T 9 Lowe, C A (from 08/07/2024) 6						
Bywater, S	9	McAdam, S R	6			
Criswell, S	5	Mokbul, S	7			
Hassall, M A	7	Tevlin, C H	7			
Hunt, N J	7	Shaw, D J	9			
Kadewere, M	8	Welton, G J ( <i>until 17/06/2024</i> )	1			
Kerr, J E	10					

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (PERFORMANCE AND GROWTH) (Met on 10 occasions)						
Blackwell, A M	9	Howell, S A (until 08/01/2025)	7			
Catmur, J	6	Jennings, A	9			
Cawley, S (until 16/10/2024)	4	Martin, R	8			
Chapman, B S (from 16/10/2024)	4	Pickering, M Dr	9			
Corney, S J	8	Pitt, B M (from 27/02/2025)	2			
Gardener, I D	9	Terry, D	6			
Gleadow, C M	10	Wells, N	8			

SENIOR OFFICER COMMITTEE (Met on 4 occasions)						
Beuttell, M L 3 Jordan, P A 1						
Cawley, S	3	Sanderson, T D	3			
Conboy, S J	3					

NB: This schedule represents the attendance record of Members at District Council meetings. Members' responsibilities in terms of external organisations to which they are appointed by the District Council and duties within respective wards is not recorded.

Meetings held between the despatch of the Council Agenda on 7<sup>th</sup> May 2025 and the date of the Council meeting have not been included.

This page is intentionally left blank